Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2006 | 5:57 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 28, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

### NEWS ###: Read up on the development progress of Exmortis3 at exmortis3.blogspot.com

Finally! The sequel is done! Thanks for the massive props from the first game - without it, this one wouldn't have been made... I hope this one lives up to the standard of the first one...

For all of you who are having issues with the Soduko element of the game - there is a walkthrough at both www.jayisgames.com and www.lazylaces.com which will fix you... Use it wisely!!!

Frontpage again! Aw... shucks :) Thanks guys!

Big thanks to www.lazylaces.com and www.jayisgames.com for the feedback and beta testing...

Enjoy all!
Ben Leffler
Leffler Web Design
www.lefflerwebdesign.cjb
.net

Reviews


mitsuogmitsuog

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

FINALLY!! EXMORTIS 2 ARRIVED!

Hey man! I'm just still impressed with your neat work in Ex mortis. I was anxiously waiting for the sequel! and finally we have it!!! 5/5 a Masterpiece!...#1 in my favorites!! This is really awesome man!



FlameKiller316FlameKiller316

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

This is not the real rating. Not finished

Wow, this game is so much better than the first. But the thing is, i'm stuck. LoL. How can i be stuck this early in the game? If anybody can help me, i'm in the house and i cant figure out the Soduko puzzle. Also i dont know the combination to the lock in the closet. I pretty much suck. lol. I've read the diary in the main bedroom, read all the papers on the board in that one room (forgot the name of it, that's where i found a key) and i still cant it figure out. But yea, if anybody has figured this out, then help me plz.

Oh yea, i also went in the vent. Still nothing



CheeeseCheeese

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

The appitomy of perfection

the game only made me jump once but it was good
you rock man


People find this review helpful!

StretchysumoStretchysumo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

Wow!

This is even better than the first! This is awesome! If the voting panel would load i would have a free protect point.



bilabila

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

cool, but is there a war to "Win"

I played several times, and only find DEAD ends
well done, but hard