Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2006 | 5:57 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 28, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

### NEWS ###: Read up on the development progress of Exmortis3 at exmortis3.blogspot.com

Finally! The sequel is done! Thanks for the massive props from the first game - without it, this one wouldn't have been made... I hope this one lives up to the standard of the first one...

For all of you who are having issues with the Soduko element of the game - there is a walkthrough at both www.jayisgames.com and www.lazylaces.com which will fix you... Use it wisely!!!

Frontpage again! Aw... shucks :) Thanks guys!

Big thanks to www.lazylaces.com and www.jayisgames.com for the feedback and beta testing...

Enjoy all!
Ben Leffler
Leffler Web Design
www.lefflerwebdesign.cjb
.net

Reviews


Hobo-AssassinHobo-Assassin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

Love it

I love this game, spooky and interactive. Unfortunantly, Sudoku is not my sport =P


LefflerWebDesign responds:

Bwhawhaw... Sodoku is not my favourite puzzle either... you can thank my girlfriend for making me put that in the final release! lol! You either love it or hate it!


Franklin-MooreFranklin-Moore

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

This will defantly make the front page

I played the first and I loved it sooo much keep em coming dude.



Sexy-RydaSexy-Ryda

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

ToTally awesome game

dudes that game was off the hook, excelent graphics and sounds. and yes the turning off the lights and rising the sound did help scare the hell out of me. i was panicing when the bloody footsteps wehere walking away from me and i had no idea what to do.

i went outside of the church and began looking around the clouds were nearing me and i felt a sudden feel of excitement when i found the hanger only to hurry and click the keys and get the hell outta there.Im such a pussy that when i went into that one Lochear(?) house and saw the dead body with his limbs ripped off i had to close it and make a well deserved comment to you guys a Leffler productions.

very awesome and graphic game i give it a 10000000000 on a scal of 1-5 this is going number one on my favorites thank you for a very good game. and mybe when i get more confidence ill explore the whole game. thank you and ill be looking for more games by you guys.


People find this review helpful!

AtxAxLossAtxAxLoss

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

OH MY GOD.

I NEVER THOUGHT I'D LIVE TO SEE IT.


People find this review helpful!

DavidDavid

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

I won...

A quick death!!!


People find this review helpful!