Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2006 | 5:57 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 28, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

### NEWS ###: Read up on the development progress of Exmortis3 at exmortis3.blogspot.com

Finally! The sequel is done! Thanks for the massive props from the first game - without it, this one wouldn't have been made... I hope this one lives up to the standard of the first one...

For all of you who are having issues with the Soduko element of the game - there is a walkthrough at both www.jayisgames.com and www.lazylaces.com which will fix you... Use it wisely!!!

Frontpage again! Aw... shucks :) Thanks guys!

Big thanks to www.lazylaces.com and www.jayisgames.com for the feedback and beta testing...

Enjoy all!
Ben Leffler
Leffler Web Design
www.lefflerwebdesign.cjb
.net

Reviews


metal-gear-raymetal-gear-ray

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2006

i needed to wear diapers playing this game lol

i gav u a 10 in humor cus i die when i saw that hag vent graet game



MeltedPipeMeltedPipe

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2006

wow that was excellent

damn how did you come up with all this its amazing better that the last and i look foward to the third



superbob281superbob281

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2006

it was good

I liked it. But the ending got me pissed off. all that trouble for nothing. That sucks. But it was a good game. I cant wait for the third exmortis.



Ms-BowserMs-Bowser

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2006

I'm curious

Wow! That was great!
The storyline and atmosphere.... so good!
Especially the diary.. I admire games with such substance, it even gave me a bit chills and goosebumps.
And I loved the twist in the first game.

And now, I wanna ask you what your influences are..
Resident evil and Eternal Darkness?
Don't worry, you haven't "stolen" anything from any games which I know of.

And how many hours did it take to make this game? Did you do it all by yourself??


People find this review helpful!

Druinmaster563Druinmaster563

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2006

perfect

this game pulls off a constant feeling of total horror while the first one only pulled off spurts this one kept my heart constantly racing I applaud your skill but I lack the balls to play with the CB since EVG or whatever the abreviation is bothers me I know not to mess with that kind of stuff since I value sleeping without nightmares but I digress the only action area in the game was perfect I'm still shaking may the next exmortis be just as good if not better all the reading material kept me busy a very long time so hopefully the next one will have lots of books lying around too