Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2006 | 5:57 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 28, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

### NEWS ###: Read up on the development progress of Exmortis3 at exmortis3.blogspot.com

Finally! The sequel is done! Thanks for the massive props from the first game - without it, this one wouldn't have been made... I hope this one lives up to the standard of the first one...

For all of you who are having issues with the Soduko element of the game - there is a walkthrough at both www.jayisgames.com and www.lazylaces.com which will fix you... Use it wisely!!!

Frontpage again! Aw... shucks :) Thanks guys!

Big thanks to www.lazylaces.com and www.jayisgames.com for the feedback and beta testing...

Enjoy all!
Ben Leffler
Leffler Web Design
www.lefflerwebdesign.cjb
.net

Reviews


Arbiter829Arbiter829

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2006

Scarier than most console games!

Exmortis was amazing, one of my favorite flash games, but 2 has, if anything, surpassed it. It achieved a terrifying mood most console games fail to reach. It also had a very good and original story line. I really look forward to part 3.



black-mamba7black-mamba7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

WINS AWARD FOR MOST FREAKY NG GAME!!

Oh god this game scared the shizit out of me!lol. It was soo good. I especially liked the twist at the end. I haven't played Exmortis1, but i tottally understood what was going on in this game lol. The diary was a good idea, it made the game even creepier. I hope you make an Exmortis3 or something so i can find out what happened with the creepy looking guy with the hat.



misiek2misiek2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

sick....just how i like it

THAT WAS COMPLETELY AWESOME! this game is by far my favourite NG game..... i'm highly anticipating a possible sequal! please make one! P.S. lol i really suck at sudoku, dont add that next time lol



Daedo-The-MofoDaedo-The-Mofo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

Wow!

The fact that you've managed to create such a full and whole backstory to these games is an accomplishment in itself. The fact that you've incorporated it into such a brilliant game is nothing short of amazing! It looks so good and creates a instant feeling of dread and fear. The actual look of the Exmortis was somewhat dissapointing however, as they looked somewhat like little Gollum's, but apart from that this is truly just.... wow. And the ending! Man, Exmortis3 can't come soon enough!



zenarkzenark

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2006

most great game on newgrounds

this is the best game on new grounds i cannot wait for the third game!

ps.i think you can make a wiced movie not a flash but a true movie with actors