Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2006 | 5:57 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 28, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

### NEWS ###: Read up on the development progress of Exmortis3 at exmortis3.blogspot.com

Finally! The sequel is done! Thanks for the massive props from the first game - without it, this one wouldn't have been made... I hope this one lives up to the standard of the first one...

For all of you who are having issues with the Soduko element of the game - there is a walkthrough at both www.jayisgames.com and www.lazylaces.com which will fix you... Use it wisely!!!

Frontpage again! Aw... shucks :) Thanks guys!

Big thanks to www.lazylaces.com and www.jayisgames.com for the feedback and beta testing...

Enjoy all!
Ben Leffler
Leffler Web Design
www.lefflerwebdesign.cjb
.net

Reviews


Total-HavokTotal-Havok

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2006

holy to the shit

DUDE i got scared shitless bro.....god that scared me....



irish-ellairish-ella

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2006

One of the scariest things I've found on the net.

What a wonderful exploration of the path between our world, and the spirit world. Now please excuse me while I change my underwear.



tomMaytomMay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2006

ex-elent

its a cool game, not quite as good as the first.



thelordroguethelordrogue

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2006

UNHOLY SHIIIIIT!!!!!

Very cool game. Just as good if not better than the first. And I loved the first. I play it every halloween. Hurry up with 3!



King-Klepto2King-Klepto2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2006

Okay...

Well, this was not the best game. The first was better though. It was not too scary. I can't lie. I **** my pants on a few parts. Like the rising clouds, and the thing in the vent. The graphics were gruesome. The gorged man on the rafter freaked me out. I nearly puked when I saw the children dead under the bed. The scariest prt was the Sudoku puzzle. It was so ****ing tedious, so I look at a walkthrough.

The graphics were pwnsome. It looked like a painting. And the first time I played, I quit when I noticed the clouds were rising. The tooltips were a tad humorous, and I was overjoyed when I got to blow up Exormortis with my gun.

The ending sucked IMO. I sort of dozed off because that dude with the hat would not stop talking. You could have put a thing to skip dialouge. The next thing I know, the damn thing kills me!

The game was okay, but it was a few fires short of a happy meal. Exormortis was much better. I bet Exormortis 3 will be great.