Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2006 | 5:57 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 28, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

### NEWS ###: Read up on the development progress of Exmortis3 at exmortis3.blogspot.com

Finally! The sequel is done! Thanks for the massive props from the first game - without it, this one wouldn't have been made... I hope this one lives up to the standard of the first one...

For all of you who are having issues with the Soduko element of the game - there is a walkthrough at both www.jayisgames.com and www.lazylaces.com which will fix you... Use it wisely!!!

Frontpage again! Aw... shucks :) Thanks guys!

Big thanks to www.lazylaces.com and www.jayisgames.com for the feedback and beta testing...

Enjoy all!
Ben Leffler
Leffler Web Design
www.lefflerwebdesign.cjb
.net

Reviews


fragmentalisfragmentalis

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

One of a Kind

This game is amazing. One of the most well-made flash games I'm sure many of us have ever seen. It is very obvious that you worked very hard on every element, absolutely nothing was lacking. I commend you for this masterpiece!



iloveyou08iloveyou08

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

Siik

dude man! this game was nuts! I hated the Sudoku part of the game, but the ending video was crazy! I never expected that! To be honest, I found it much better than the first one. You really stepped your game up in this one, man! Congratulations. Those things running toward me in the tunnel scared the shit out of me, and yeah. Ending video - Holy shit!



zantusurperzantusurper

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

scary game!

Its ok but i had nightmares after i play it



deaththekid123deaththekid123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I got stuck after leaving the church and i got creeped out when he yelled 'your mine"!



spyrolover8459spyrolover8459

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

This is great!

I love the ExMortis series like I love all horror,but where did you get the audio!?Thats freakin scary!