Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2006 | 5:57 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 28, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

### NEWS ###: Read up on the development progress of Exmortis3 at exmortis3.blogspot.com

Finally! The sequel is done! Thanks for the massive props from the first game - without it, this one wouldn't have been made... I hope this one lives up to the standard of the first one...

For all of you who are having issues with the Soduko element of the game - there is a walkthrough at both www.jayisgames.com and www.lazylaces.com which will fix you... Use it wisely!!!

Frontpage again! Aw... shucks :) Thanks guys!

Big thanks to www.lazylaces.com and www.jayisgames.com for the feedback and beta testing...

Enjoy all!
Ben Leffler
Leffler Web Design
www.lefflerwebdesign.cjb
.net

Reviews


ChrisDoylenChrisDoylen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

Oh my god !

It's scared the hell out of me ! :D
The first one was more scary but this one was very nice anyway ! :)



william103092william103092

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

Great game. Not as scary when you now the trick.

The trick is, dont relax. Expect the unexpected at the wildest times. Master these three skills and you wont get as scared and you will like it better.



GundarGundar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Part 2 was better...

I just finished part 2 and it was excellent. The story line was by far brilliant, it was a bit harder to navigate in this game but I took that as a challenge. Good job!



halloweenPREgaminghalloweenPREgaming

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Very Well Made Game 10/10

It may not be as frightning as the 1st in your series but it does a very good job of freaking the shit out of the player and i gotta say it has some very realistic features for a flash game



ilovewargamesilovewargames

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

Bravo!

This is game is so dark, so deep it's almost poetic. And it's so terrifyingly creepy it makes the hair on the back of my neck stand. Besides the war genre, i'm also a fan of horror games, movies, books and etc. Basically anything in the horror/thriller/slasher genre. And this my friend is one of the first horror themed games here on NG that entertained me. It also had a certain depth to it. It's dark and mysterious story makes the player want to play and know more. I love it! 10/10 =)