Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2001 | 12:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 5, 2001
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2001

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2001
    Halloween 2001 The Halloween following September 11th had a slight political twist!

Author Comments

hi there! , long time no talk, I am currently working on XBox360 Live Arcade videogame art, so I don't have much time to do new flash animations, anyway, I am rebuilding my website, I guess it's ready next months, so I invite you see what is new soon at www.animationworks.cl

cya!

Reviews


b00Bb00B

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2001

nooga nooch

hell yeah, nicely produced, i can appreciate this flash


People find this review helpful!

ventalatorventalator

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2001

oh man

Man this was soooooo well made. Doesn't matter bout it being bit korny near the end, you know how to make flash and it's awesome.



dagger-happydagger-happy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2001

Beautiful!

As much as I enjoy violence, sex, vulgarity and cynisism, it is great to have something different from time to time. The music and the way you used shades and lighting was great and the whole film had a naeveity and innocence that was very interesting. It was a cool idea too. Ignore the 12-year-olds who vote 0 for this just because they don't think it's cool and "forbidden". It showed REAL talent and subtlety. Kudos.



zoey-4zoey-4

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2002

so cute and sweet it hurts, I wanted to cry!

An absolutely adorable take on a child's mind. Wonderful construction and suspense, new and creative. I love it.


People find this review helpful!

millhouse24millhouse24

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2007

..........................

OMFG THAT WAS THE BEST IVE SEEN IN YEARS U DREW IT OUT LIKE SOMETHING WAS GONA KILL HIM BUT THE POOR GHOST JUST WANTED SOMEONE TO PLAY WITH AND THAT KID IS BRAVE IF IT WAS ME I WOULD SAY FUCK U TO HER AND RUN LIKE HELL!!!
BUT GREAT JOB ON IT I LOVED THE SUSPENSE
: )