Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2001 | 12:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 5, 2001
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!
  • Halloween 2001
    Halloween 2001 The Halloween following September 11th had a slight political twist!

Author Comments

hi there! , long time no talk, I am currently working on XBox360 Live Arcade videogame art, so I don't have much time to do new flash animations, anyway, I am rebuilding my website, I guess it's ready next months, so I invite you see what is new soon at www.animationworks.cl

cya!

Reviews


chubby-chickenchubby-chicken

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2001

True beauty

I was stunned by such a wondeful movie. the simple innocence and friendship, and understanding made my heart melt. Wonderful job. Sadly, Newgrounds seems to be not the right place fore true artwork like this because the majority of its users are 14 year old preverts looking for free cartoon porn and sticks killing each other. And they dont appreciate things like this because you have wasted their valuable 'hentai hunting' time.

anyway, good job, and BRAVO


People find this review helpful!

romeo69romeo69

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2001

pretty good

it was a pretty good movie eccept it was kinda slow so that kinda made it boring in some parts of the movie but its still good


People find this review helpful!

saris-r7saris-r7

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2001

Nice

Very nice!!! Graphics are very nice, can use some more sound, buts its still one of the best entrys ive seen i a long time!



Dpx2001Dpx2001

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2001

this is a great movie

I really liked this movie. it wasn't highly violent, or action packed, but the style and and storyline won me over.
good job.



Tyler420caTyler420ca

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 3, 2001

Very Good

I gave you a five just to show that the assholes who voted 0 before on it are idiots. Very good movie, Good Graphics and neat little story, it is very damn good and the people who gave it 0 suck my rocks faggots.