Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2001 | 12:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 5, 2001
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!
  • Halloween 2001
    Halloween 2001 The Halloween following September 11th had a slight political twist!

Author Comments

hi there! , long time no talk, I am currently working on XBox360 Live Arcade videogame art, so I don't have much time to do new flash animations, anyway, I am rebuilding my website, I guess it's ready next months, so I invite you see what is new soon at www.animationworks.cl

cya!

Reviews


thewatermeloncultthewatermeloncult

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Pretty good

I liked it.



TeutonicTeutonic

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

Love this movie

Ok great movie here even as old as it is, it starts off right away wich is pretty nice, but maybe add a preloader with a stop action code so that you can even add a menu page to dress it up kinda nice, great character great movie scenes you have on this, The music is also great with the glowing person or girl, nice flash you have here. Cute movie here.

As for improving i would say ad a menu page and a stop action code, other then that this was pretty nice.



tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

Really Nice Opening

~Good~
The opening had pure excellency with a nice opening tune as well as great music throughout the entire flash especially the spooky opening scene of the child's room with a little toy car driving through there. The quality of animation was excellent and added to the spook and suspense of the flash. The timing was great and throughout the entire flash there was both suspense and a sense of horror lingering. The boy (?) lingering from room to room with his toy car really had me right into the flash. The ending with the boy playing with her was very nice, touching and had great ending music along with it. Excellent job!

~Improve~
The storyline was nice but it was hard to tell why the kid was going downstairs, he had no evidence that anything spooky was going on really. Nice work though.

~Overall~
A great flash, excellent music tracks the whole way through, this flash succeeded at being both spooky and emotionally touching at the end there.

-TY Reviews



sknywhtboy88sknywhtboy88

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

Meh

It's a really cute little movie, but the animation is pretty crappy, I guess this is like 10 years old so I won't hold that against it but in any case it's not very enjoyable to look at and that really takes me out of the story.



AlexisisAlexisis

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Sweet

It's so sweet yet true I just love it