Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2001 | 4:16 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!
  • Skating
    Skating Check out all these extreme skater games and movies!
  • War on Terror
    War on Terror Our collection of content relating to OSAMA and the WoT.

Author Comments

High flying, skateboarding trick action with custom characters and a level editor.

Note that my site has been moved to EntropicOrder.net. Rooftop Skater 2 and Sik Trix BMX are also here on NG and on my site, so check them out.

1/6/08 - My theft protection check was previously redirecting users to my old site due to NewGrounds content server changing domain names. I worked around the issue by uploading an earlier version. However, I have requested a small change from NewGrounds that if done will allow me to re-upload the newer version again.

Reviews


the1andonlyjohnthe1andonlyjohn

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 14, 2005

shocking

this is shocking absoulutly nothin happens exet when u press u playu go 2 a shit website but this is terrable rebuild this u noob!


People find this review helpful!

Topdog900Topdog900

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 9, 2008

BOO

WAAAAAAAAAY too hard



HouseMDHouseMD

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 21, 2006

I remember this one back from 2001...

When i didn't even know what this site was about, I heard of it first time on sep 2001 from my school, Since i have been visiting here ever year when i got really board, until start of 2006 when i decided to find out what NG was about and I find it one of the best now, Oh and the game doesn't work so i don't get why he had to try to put it on another page?



AfterShowAfterShow

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 10, 2002

LTS

Ok
I know in my last few reviews i've been pretty harsh, SO NOW IM GONNA BE THAT LITTLE BIT HARSHER!
In australia, I dont know if ya seen em, but there are these things called Skate Parks, you go there, skate around and fall on ya arse, or even worse ya head (past exp.) and hurt yourself really really FUCKING bad. Well this flash takes all the kids that should be out falling over and looking like dickheads and lossers, for my entertainment, and keeping them inside.
This, my two headed friends DOSE NOT SIT VERY WELL WITH ME AND MY MATES who go to skate parks sink some beers and see this stuff in the flesh!
So please keep making those shit flashes with those gay stick looking things, they suck and they dont keep all the dumb arse 12-15 year old tony hawk wanna bes inside with NON broken legs and NON amounts of brain damage.
Oh and another thing, if your one of those people who sits in frount of the TV and plays Tony Hawk 3 and can finish it, your not a losser, just somebody with no real will to live and no will to ever EVER have a girlfriend.


EntropicOrder responds:

Ok dude. I do skate in real life, and I do have a will to live, and I do have a girlfriend as well. I know a lot of people with real lives who like to play games and who like this game. If you are so macho and above all of us "losers" then why are you here on NG and not in a bar somewhere or in a skatepark. In short, go blow a goat.


RevanthesithRevanthesith

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

i can't find this F.... game!!!

whate the f.... he doing i can't find this game ANYWHERE !!!!!!!! i'm wery disapointed :(