Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2006 | 4:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***thanks for the front page! Woot!
*press Q to change quality*
*PRESS ENTER TO SKIP LEVELS* (stop starting over!)
Finally! I started this game 1 year ago... Turret Defense contains 2 games in one! Start by defending strategic points and then use your mech to win the war! This game plays like a RTS, but you can only make buildings... heh. Please read instructions provided on the top of the screen while playing. If you find a level(4 in total) too long or boring, skip it with the enter key.
Many ennemies! Cool gameplay! Nice musics! 2 games in one! Uber nice mission brieffings (finally found a voice actor)!

Reviews


DracmusDracmus

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 26, 2006

Expect bangbangbang. Hear...nothing...?

To jake1293: The Enter key = mission complete isn't a glitch, the programmer mentions it in his comments.

Good game, tough as nails by mission 3 :P The voice acted briefings didn't really add too much, I wouldn't have minded losing those in favor of some in-game sound effects.

"island called Phuket..." *bonks head steadily on keyboard*



WAR-H3ADWAR-H3AD

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2006

cammando conquero

reminded me of comand and conquer but it was hella slow to get started and after dieing u restart all the way..... kinda fun ...for the first time



CSTutuCSTutu

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 2, 2006

Nice Piece of Work

Hope to see more, enjoyed your game :), I used to play starcraft lol I Idont think I remember any power plant though lol. Good Job.



RainillaRainilla

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2006

difficulty curve needs adjustment

The first level was pretty easy.. but theres a huge jump to second, and to third too. I think you could make the curve a little smoother

(btw.. has anyone actually beaten the 3rd one? i tried.. but its like.. too hard)


People find this review helpful!

cheatlord1cheatlord1

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

good

Press space to skip levels it even says in the description btw great game
4/5
8/10