Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2006 | 4:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***thanks for the front page! Woot!
*press Q to change quality*
*PRESS ENTER TO SKIP LEVELS* (stop starting over!)
Finally! I started this game 1 year ago... Turret Defense contains 2 games in one! Start by defending strategic points and then use your mech to win the war! This game plays like a RTS, but you can only make buildings... heh. Please read instructions provided on the top of the screen while playing. If you find a level(4 in total) too long or boring, skip it with the enter key.
Many ennemies! Cool gameplay! Nice musics! 2 games in one! Uber nice mission brieffings (finally found a voice actor)!

Reviews


Gamer101masterGamer101master

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 24, 2006

Nice

good job. it sucks that if you die you have to restart. maybe next time its just to the level you lost on



killusoonkillusoon

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 26, 2006

Nice game

It was good. the levels were a little impossible. there were ALOT of spelling errors. ennemy is spelled enemy. AND ALSO TO YOU RETARDS WHO REVIEWED BEFORE ME... IF YOU READ THE FRONT PAGE, ENTER IS RESTART!!!



KyaceKyace

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

A great lunch break game

A few spelling errors and that cloud was cloned too many times, but quite good. Having the mission briefing read aloud was a nice touch.



MyntMynt

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 25, 2006

Turret time!

I love strategy and defense type games and this was no exception. It has a lot of replay factor, good difficulty, and interactivity.

However, I didn't understand some of the game mechanics. The second level was especially difficult, and the main reason was lack of "resources." You can have up to 5 turrets in the beginning, and rebuild one after it's destroyed. But once more are destroyed, it refuses to let you build any more (until you are 1/2 second away from losing). Money wasn't the issue, and neither was the power level--you simply could not build more turrets.

If it's a numbers display issue, I hope it gets fixed. Otherwise, this was really enjoyable to play. Nice job.



BlackMesaK9BlackMesaK9

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 5, 2006

Great Game

That was an awesome game, with smooth animation and great graphics, but there are some improvements to be made...

Must Add
----------
Save Game
Load Game

Should Add
----------
Pause Game
More Sound