Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2006 | 4:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***thanks for the front page! Woot!
*press Q to change quality*
*PRESS ENTER TO SKIP LEVELS* (stop starting over!)
Finally! I started this game 1 year ago... Turret Defense contains 2 games in one! Start by defending strategic points and then use your mech to win the war! This game plays like a RTS, but you can only make buildings... heh. Please read instructions provided on the top of the screen while playing. If you find a level(4 in total) too long or boring, skip it with the enter key.
Many ennemies! Cool gameplay! Nice musics! 2 games in one! Uber nice mission brieffings (finally found a voice actor)!

Reviews


cheatlord1cheatlord1

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

good

Press space to skip levels it even says in the description btw great game
4/5
8/10



bobdogan225bobdogan225

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

HOMO!!!!

dude this game blows it atleast should let u start out with more than one turrent and its gay how if u fail a misson u start back at the first one.



Sparks1013Sparks1013

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

Meh

You should be able to choose when to start the level. Decent game, not really my cup of tea. If I wanted to play starcraft TD I would. I gave it 6 because the voice actor sounds hot, AND she was able to read through your spelling/grammar errors.



babybottlebopbabybottlebop

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

gay

gay



salovaarasalovaara

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

awesome

even though this game wasnt perfect I had alot of fun. difficulty was perfect, but there should be hotkeys for making things. also the mecha thing was boring.


People find this review helpful!