Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2006 | 4:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***thanks for the front page! Woot!
*press Q to change quality*
*PRESS ENTER TO SKIP LEVELS* (stop starting over!)
Finally! I started this game 1 year ago... Turret Defense contains 2 games in one! Start by defending strategic points and then use your mech to win the war! This game plays like a RTS, but you can only make buildings... heh. Please read instructions provided on the top of the screen while playing. If you find a level(4 in total) too long or boring, skip it with the enter key.
Many ennemies! Cool gameplay! Nice musics! 2 games in one! Uber nice mission brieffings (finally found a voice actor)!

Reviews


TonuchiTonuchi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2006

Great Game

By far one of the best I have ever played on the internet. Please make another one. Few things Some minor typos don't care but some people might bitch at you for it. 2 More levels and maybe every few defense throw in a PAD lvl. 3 On defense lvls make windy-ish paths not just straight.
Some little suggestions but GOOD JOB and keep up the great work.



Slacker777Slacker777

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2006

Awesome.

I loved it, but you need a save game function (obviously) and could you maybe give a bit more set up time? Every time I played a new level I had to throw buildings down because they were already on there way and I couldn't even think out a stradegy before they got there. Oie.



SagekillaSagekilla

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2006

Good, so far.

I've already played the first level, but after that i thought "Hey why don't i try something new" and when i did try that, i ended up dying meaning i'd have to wait 15 minutes to play the second level again. So can you please, add a save or restart level feature? I really hate having to replay an easy stage to get to the next one.


People find this review helpful!

SlashMcDohlSlashMcDohl

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2006

Agreed, this is just like the Starcraft game.

It's not bad, although this genre seems to be a little tough to play. But it really doesn't deserve to be played until it gets a savegame ability. Seriously, who wants to have to beat the first level every time they die at a later one?



loveapplesloveapples

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2006

fun overall. make more lvls.

make more lvls next time. and factory was too expensive.