Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2006 | 4:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***thanks for the front page! Woot!
*press Q to change quality*
*PRESS ENTER TO SKIP LEVELS* (stop starting over!)
Finally! I started this game 1 year ago... Turret Defense contains 2 games in one! Start by defending strategic points and then use your mech to win the war! This game plays like a RTS, but you can only make buildings... heh. Please read instructions provided on the top of the screen while playing. If you find a level(4 in total) too long or boring, skip it with the enter key.
Many ennemies! Cool gameplay! Nice musics! 2 games in one! Uber nice mission brieffings (finally found a voice actor)!

Reviews


sid28sid28

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2006

its crazy

this is a crazzzzzzzzyyyyyyyyyyyyyy game!! i dun no how ppl r saying its hard you ppl suck!! n e wayz keep de good gamez coming :D



KillMoochieKillMoochie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2006

Yer that was way to hard

how do oyu get resources? I could hardly ever build any turrets or power factories, and when i could i didnt know how i managed to. but it was fun...



stonerjnrstonerjnr

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2006

oh man

way to hard
couldn't get past 2nd level even when i had 4 power factories
i'm sorry but it's not good enough



VrylVryl

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 31, 2006

A good start...

but I'm not sure it's actually a decent finished product. You had a lot more space for buildings in that bottom right bar, but you only have standard turrets, power plants, and a factory?

My best piece of advice would be to have a variety of turrets, and to try to keep them from simply being more powerful versions of each other. Having turrets that each have their own strengths and weaknesses adds a lot to a defense game.


People find this review helpful!

neil-petersneil-peters

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2006

this was hard but it was also fun

I liked the starting music with the battlefield like backround, the game was hard so you need to be quick and a good thinker for this one.