Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2006 | 4:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***thanks for the front page! Woot!
*press Q to change quality*
*PRESS ENTER TO SKIP LEVELS* (stop starting over!)
Finally! I started this game 1 year ago... Turret Defense contains 2 games in one! Start by defending strategic points and then use your mech to win the war! This game plays like a RTS, but you can only make buildings... heh. Please read instructions provided on the top of the screen while playing. If you find a level(4 in total) too long or boring, skip it with the enter key.
Many ennemies! Cool gameplay! Nice musics! 2 games in one! Uber nice mission brieffings (finally found a voice actor)!

Reviews


ultrabored1ultrabored1

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 22, 2010

people 2 harsh

games not bad last levels fun and its not 2 bad of game play and is beatable....just needs more turret types.



alexhamilalexhamil

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2010

dumb

this game is pretty basic and its still just plain hard and not very well thought out,wasting time of your life making it and time from my life playing it.



meeeeeeeemeeeeeeee

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2010

terrible

it sucks the first level is very easy " ok ya i won now time for next level " and boom they come at you in hordes at 10000000mph WTF!?!?!?!? you should get at least 1min to prepare for the wave and you shouldn't need to make electricity hope the next ones better


People find this review helpful!

DarkKrazyDarkKrazy

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

sucks

i don't want to bag on the game but here are the reason i don't like it:
1. Levels are to hard (not that i suck).
2. The levels need to be longer.
3. Your spelling fails.

If you make another one put more time into it and check your spelling also put better graphics and some upgradeable turrets.


People find this review helpful!

theupsidedowncheesetheupsidedowncheese

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

horrible grammar and spelling.

looks like it was made by a fourth grader....