Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2006 | 4:10 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 29, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 24, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sonic X: Cosmic Chase Premiering on August 9, 2010

The song is called Ichirin no Hana ~huge hollow mix~ by High and Mighty Color.

This is the trailer to Sonic X Cosmic Chase which will be released during the year 20XX. The trailer showcases scenes from the movie which have been hand-drawn and traditionally animated. Many hours of hard work has been put into this project and we think our hard work has paid off. Enjoy!

Reviews


Patronium20Patronium20

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

You REALLY improved

I saw Chaotic Battle a while back, then I see this? Man! How long has it been!? And now I JUST got Adobe Flash CS5 today, can't wait to animate, hopefully as good as you. (In case you didn't know... that last sentence was an EXTREME compliment) Great work!



RydiaFromFF2RydiaFromFF2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

HOLY COW!

Dude that was AMAZING! You rarely see such animation in flash and this preview here is over the top and very high quallity! Please keep up the astounding work and I hope to see the complete video when it's done ^_^



SonicLover0908SonicLover0908

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

Awesome and Adrenaline inducing^^

Not only was the animation amazing but your choice of music and syncing built up adrenaline and anticipation which is the main ingredients for an awesome trailer any Hollywood director would tell you that^^ Also the ending left the viewer wanting more.^^ You are an amazing artist and animator I hope you follow through with the 2010 release date^^ I am really looking forward to this.^^



illingworthproductsillingworthproducts

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2010

Extremely interesting :)

I love the way this looks, I am looking very forward to it. I really just wanna say What is taking soo long? I guess you wanna make this as epic as the trailer and it will be worth the wait. Best of luck I am sure this will be better then we all expected :)



DrakeSpardaDrakeSparda

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2010

Cool

i love this and its a really cool trailer but ive been on newgrounds since 2005 and i haven't seen the full Cosmic Chase whats keppin you?