Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2006 | 10:21 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 23, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

ATTENTION: Territory War is now available ONLINE! Check it out at www.territorywaronline.co m!!!!!

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM
Play this game on my site for the ability to enter your best challenge times on the high score list!

This game was a few solid months of work, so I hope you enjoy. You can play mission mode, challenge mode, or custom battle mode. Play against a human opponent or a CPU one. Unlock additional stages, missions, and hats! This game will also track your stat progress as far as kills, headshots, accuracy, etc. This is my first time writing advanced cpu AI, so if it acts dumb don't go too hard on me. Let me know if you find any bugs.

Reviews


el-prestonel-preston

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

I didn't like it

I liked worms but the game had some serious problems. One I thought it was to slow, two there wasn't enough weapons, and three the A.I. was seriously dumb. It was a nice try but I really didn't like it.



POLR33POLR33

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2006

Hmmm original...

It was alright, I couldn't load the game from NG, I had to go to your site. Good intro music, cool idea, You could could move your players around which was a big bonus.

However, the Comp players sucked Anu$. It wasnt violent enough, I wanted blood curdling screams, and blood splatters. It would be so much cooler if you made the levels interactive and destructable, just like in worms. Come on, everyone likes building little caves and hiding in them. But i did enjoy, I'll definetly look out for vers. 2!



ShadoesShadoes

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2007

Its a strategy, Worms type game.

I dont really know what to type but I thought it was an awesome game but had its flaws like not enough realistic blood (actually no realistic type blood), and not enough weapons.



LTscottyLTscotty

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2007

Its stickman wat you expect?

good game in all but its stick man! If you make a "gun" game please dont use stick man. by the way when i had my friend over we were playing it and i was going to shoot his head when,it kicked! for what reason did it do that. when he did it he fell off the map! well alright . all around a good game



DABEAST60DABEAST60

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

dumb controls

the controls are stupid why cant i use a --- d to move it would feel more natural with the mouse and the music does the same notes over and over and the music is a over kill