Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2006 | 10:21 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 23, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

ATTENTION: Territory War is now available ONLINE! Check it out at www.territorywaronline.co m!!!!!

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM
Play this game on my site for the ability to enter your best challenge times on the high score list!

This game was a few solid months of work, so I hope you enjoy. You can play mission mode, challenge mode, or custom battle mode. Play against a human opponent or a CPU one. Unlock additional stages, missions, and hats! This game will also track your stat progress as far as kills, headshots, accuracy, etc. This is my first time writing advanced cpu AI, so if it acts dumb don't go too hard on me. Let me know if you find any bugs.

Reviews


raitendoraitendo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

Awesome

It's a really cool game, great work! There's very many good stuff about the game but I'll concentrate on what I think needs improvement

1) The CPU cannot shoot anything above them. They will automatically shoot at the same angle but below them instead. This is a pretty big bug, which I really think needs doing something about it.

2) The CPU is generally really good and I have no idea how you managed to do it, BUT, it craps out sometimes, shoots its own in the head and stuff like that.

3) Why did you go for sticks? Its such a great oppurtunity to introduce some cool characters of your own of any design. I personally would have LOVED to be able to use my own characters for a concept as great as this, instead of chosing boring sticks.

4) I didn't like the music and it was too compressed, I do completely understand why but still... I'd have preferred 2 songs with twice as good compression than 4 as it was... But you included an option to turn it off so no minus for that!

Keep the good work up, make a sequel to this one!



adambombermanadambomberman

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

fun game but gets old after a while

graphics could b better.

needs more options than just gun, grenade, and boot.

MAKE MORE BLOOD!!!!!!



ClaiffClaiff

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

Very well done.

It may be like worms, but it's still entertaining. WAY to easy though. The CPU would often just shoot the ground or throw their nade as hard as they could straight into the ground.



SilentKillahSilentKillah

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

Awesome

Very entertaining game. Looks like you put alot of work into it. I agree with the other reviewer, it does remind me of Worms. Anyways, keep up the good work. Oh and that headshot feature is really cool.

Good luck in the future.

9/10
5/5



ArsenicPoudingArsenicPouding

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

Nice game

Nice *worm's like* game, but there's a little glitch.
sometime the ennemy shoot at the old location of your dead soldier ( as if it was still there ). And in campaign mission 8, I killed *Tom*, who didn't dissapear, and it's image was still there on mission 9. But overall nice work!