Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2006 | 10:21 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 23, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

ATTENTION: Territory War is now available ONLINE! Check it out at www.territorywaronline.co m!!!!!

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM
Play this game on my site for the ability to enter your best challenge times on the high score list!

This game was a few solid months of work, so I hope you enjoy. You can play mission mode, challenge mode, or custom battle mode. Play against a human opponent or a CPU one. Unlock additional stages, missions, and hats! This game will also track your stat progress as far as kills, headshots, accuracy, etc. This is my first time writing advanced cpu AI, so if it acts dumb don't go too hard on me. Let me know if you find any bugs.

Reviews


supersticksuperstick

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2006

this is A good game.

Great game. This is THE BOMB!!!



WolfsakenWolfsaken

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2006

good game!

This game looks like WORMS from SUPER NINTENDO SNES just one thing put more items! and u will go to da top! BOOM BABY!



JordanDJordanD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2006

An excellent game

I played this for probobly an hour but it slowly got boring. unfortunately there are a few small things that could be improved on. but for a flash game made all in flash, you are a genious, i especially love getting headshots hah. keep up the good work Afro.
If you ever make a sequel, if you can try to include more weapons, and if you can have more maps.
Besides my pickiness, its an excellent game, keep it up!
-Aro



nodice1nodice1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2006

GODLY

I Love this game, it is godly and is really awesome, with the whole chuckin grenades and headshots and the howie zowie waaaa tcha, randomness, unlike your totally awesome style, which if i havent mentioned, GODLY



Darkwolf2927Darkwolf2927

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2006

AWESOME

Sweet game play but whats the deal with headshots does the target need to be a certain health or somethin but other then that awesome.