Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2006 | 10:21 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 23, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place March 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

ATTENTION: Territory War is now available ONLINE! Check it out at www.territorywaronline.co m!!!!!

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM
Play this game on my site for the ability to enter your best challenge times on the high score list!

This game was a few solid months of work, so I hope you enjoy. You can play mission mode, challenge mode, or custom battle mode. Play against a human opponent or a CPU one. Unlock additional stages, missions, and hats! This game will also track your stat progress as far as kills, headshots, accuracy, etc. This is my first time writing advanced cpu AI, so if it acts dumb don't go too hard on me. Let me know if you find any bugs.

Reviews


irishegg5000irishegg5000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2006

Awesome worm-style flash

A worm-style combat system only for stick figures makes for a very fun game.



Dr-Phil69Dr-Phil69

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2006

The beauty makes me cry...

This is an excellent flash game.
It's based of a stable gameplay mechanic and adds twists to make it its own.
I recommend that anyone who likes any strategy or general action games play it.

If you get bored, one of my favorite things to do is to make up names for everyone and act out senarios with them.
It's kind of like a Soap Opera, except everyone shoots themselves in the face...

...Damn, I'm lonely...


People find this review helpful!

LilUgly-jr-420LilUgly-jr-420

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2006

Damn man, this is one tight-ass game man!

Damn i've been playin 6 hours straight!!! I beat all challenges, all Campaign, and beat it all over again!!! It rules! I give this Flash Game a Woot! Make Another, MAKE ANOTHER!!!



PantasticPantastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2006

Wicked Fun!

Congratulations! This game rocks. I beat it, and then went through once again for the fun. Oh man, reminds me of worms, but more of Gunbound. Not sure why. Awesome job, again. I'm looking forward to future projects, that is, if you're working on any! Smooth gameplay.



jimbobilyjimbobily

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2006

amazing!

i am a great fan of worms, so i absolutely loved this! the best flash version of worms ive ever played, well done.
keep up the good work