Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2006 | 9:43 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This short animation gives a glimpse into an urban skirmish in the near future. This took far too long but I'm quite happy with the outcome. Nothing epic.

Enjoy,
JK.

----------------
4th place, ay? 'Great'

If I knew I'd get this much flak for making a little animation I'd have gone and made it even shorter!

Seriously, I know it's short, I made it. I don't need telling again.
------------------------
----------

Reviews


DarkvladerDarkvlader

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2006

Well...

Well done ^^ I liked it, but, not too much... I mean, it's too short XD



muppetmastermuppetmaster

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2006

Not bad.

It had a decent style to it but the animation was robustly motion tweens and didn't seem believable.

Good choice for a soundtrack though I must say.



KingDavidKingDavid

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 18, 2006

Im with BigFoot

to short for such a great movie! Graphics were plain, but great and the style was awesome. But to short =( But still a great watch, the music was good to. Good job keep it up!

-King_David-



Bigfoot3290Bigfoot3290

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2006

Great

My only complaint - I wish it was longer. Excellent graphics and audio. The animation was generally outstanding. Good luck on a daily award.

3.74/5.00, B, 82/100



MurrayMurray

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 18, 2006

Short

The graphics in this flash were quite good. The animation here was quite good as well. The sound, nice use of sound here, especially sound effects. The use of music was good as well. This flash, it was quite interesting. In a battlefield and at the end with the bomb. This flash was short. Hopefully if you make another flash about this, there'll be more of an explanation of what's happening. Nice work.

-Bahamut