Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2006 | 6:18 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Do you ever wonder what it would be like if George Lucas and Matt Groening were best friends? Curious myself, I am proud to offer my own interpretation of everyone's favorite cartoon family in a parody far, far away... As if it could get any better, this movie is two flash movies in one featuring another Star Wars inspired short "Leia's Test Drive." May the D'oh be with you!

Reviews


supasquirrel1supasquirrel1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

Love it!

Seeing that my two favorite things on earth are Star Wars, and Simpsons as well, i loved this Flash. But at the begining it said "The Simpons" instead of "The Skywalkers" What the heck? Overall, it was great!



GringoJagoGringoJago

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2006

liquid gold

That was a brilliant torent of molten gold.
Slickness of style dazzling complexions, white sparkling teeth!!!

EXTRAORDINARY!!!!!

Open your eyes people!

5/5 from me, you are POWERFUL!


CirrusEpix responds:

You are quite a poet.


Mochi13Mochi13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2006

Great stuff!

What a great idea! Who would have thought of that? And don't let anyone tell you otherwise! Some people seemingly have no idea how time consuming flash is, others just plain friggin don't know how to use a button!

Keep it up!


CirrusEpix responds:

I first made this nearly 8 years ago, and I'm still suprised I didn't see anyone else do this since.


Kilan-the-lost-soulKilan-the-lost-soul

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

Awsome

i loved this dude i laughed my ass off



EricTTheRedEricTTheRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

AMAZING... Can't wait for a full episode!

This combines two of the awesomest things ever... Star Wars and the Simpsons. It's not a full episode, just a REALLY KICKASS INTRO! I really, really, really hope you'll make a full episode... that would be so awesome. I'll be waiting for it... all my 5 r belong to this.