Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2006 | 1:24 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

First off, read Bleedman's Powerpuff Girls Doujinshi (PPGD) if you haven't! Doujinshi is Bleedman's work, *NOT* mine!!
http://ppg.snafu -comics.com/

This is a fighting game based off of the story and characters of PPGD. 6+ playable characters! Juggle combo system! Several unlockable secrets!

Front page? Thanks guys, you rock!

Have questions/trouble? Click "Read More" and read FAQ at bottom.

v1.14

PPGD is a doujinshi written by Bleedman.
The character sprites in the game are creations of Dan123 and Emm456.

FAQ:
1. the character pics on the character selection screen are outside of the boxes
-> just my personal aesthetic preference
2. the combos use the keys F and G, not A and B
-> A and B stand for 'Attack A' and 'Attack B'
3. the powerpuff girls change uniform between different attacks
-> my use of incoherent sprites (did not feel motivated to edit them all, praying you don't notice)
4. What are the controls? Can I change them?
-> Go to the "Options" on main menu to see/change them
5. How do you play?
-> read the "How to Play" on main menu
5. How do I beat Zim?!
-> He's vulnerable to a certain laser attack..
6. WHY CAN'T I SELECT MY CHARACTER??!
-> try hitting 'F' or 'G' (your default attack buttons)
7. How do you pause?
-> You can press ENTER, or click on MENU

Version History:
v1.0
- first release
v1.1
- link to bleedman's comics now opens in new window.
- new Zim voiceovers by InvaderJimu
- can now hit JUMP for fast on-ground fall recovery
- damage levels increased by 50%
- now skipping win screen is possible
- adjusted sound volume for certain voices
v1.11
- added a congratulations screen for beating story mode on highest difficulty
v1.12
- fixed congratz screen's bugs..
v1.13
- improved congratz screen, for difficulty 6+.
- fixed zim for versus.
v1.14
- zim now falls in versus mode
- added extra hidden options

Found a bug?
Then please let me know. I like fixing bugs.

Reviews


Anime-NoireChanAnime-NoireChan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

As if.
This game looks great!
GAVE THE GAME 5/5!


People find this review helpful!

spidercezar44spidercezar44

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

This game is awsome


People find this review helpful!

DaveJackOffDaveJackOff

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

Its a awesome game if you try story mode difficulty 6 to above at the end you will fight shira bell i finally death her



CrimsonCreedShadowCrimsonCreedShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

Ok my world about all these classic cartoons from when i was a little kid watching their shows totally blown sky high. Awsome job!



a2wsdudea2wsdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2013

for those who wants to know about deedees death since mandark makes a big deal here how it goes. dexter and mandark where fighting as usaul and deedee apears and got shot by mandark but it was a incident and thats how she died and mandark was meant to dexter but deedee got in the way