Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


rexi1010rexi1010

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2009

WOW!!!! ;}

This game sucks!... for dumb people. for smart people, this game owns!!!!

It's a bit strange that you have to be a member to be able to load a saved game.

Anyways: Awsome, cool and genious game. brings wow back to life.

10/10 9/9 8/8 7/7 6/6 5/5 4/4 3/3 2/2 1/1


People find this review helpful!

starcraftfanaticstarcraftfanatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2007

awesome!

this was amazing!i can tell theres a lot of work put into this and a lot of ideas.ive ALWAYS wondered what it would be like to be a murloc!now i know!i couldnt stop playing this till i beat it!i was so sad when i finished.plz hurry with next one!(i thougt idea of murloc wearing armor waws funny)



MakuaMakua

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2006

So addicting

Sweet job. I was immediately hooked. Game play is good, graphics are good, and the voices are funny. This game has it all. Hurry up and write the next chapter. The only comment would be that there are only a few weapon choices. Maybe that can change in the next chapter.



DamnatiDamnati

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2006

OMG!!! Gr8 Game you got here !

Gr8 game. musta took alot a work ..



deadman126deadman126

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

amazing i love it all but

its short plz add more and hurry up and make more im cant stop with this


People find this review helpful!