Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


Showeet-candiezShoweet-candiez

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2006

Now I'm dying with curiosity...

What is in that treasure chest? And... I was disappointed after I got that super strong weapon. I wanted to see if I collected 100 silvers, would I get gold? Looking forward to your sequal <3.


un-mediocre responds:

Yep, if you collect 100 silver, you will get 1 gold. Same with 100 copper to 1 silver.


FinalianFinalian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2006

Glitchy ending

Before I tried to go in the portal, I saved the game. Then when I tried to load it back(i should be at the place where I didn't beat the game yet), I get warped into some happy land place and I can't leave. And the last boss is weird.. took my 5 mins to kill and gave me a wonderful thing, even though I can't use it after that battle cause I CAN'T GET OUT!!


People find this review helpful!

mysteryman21350mysteryman21350

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2006

great

violence is 9 because there is no blood
oh and at the part where u get into the boat my game dosint go to the place is it loading?is it frozen?i dont know tell me whats going on



PrietoPrieto

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2006

Great RPG.... Ugly Little Creatures hehehe

Just a great little game, i'm still playing it right now, nice graphics, looks pretty good, adictive, just don't know when to stop.



TomeeDaBeztTomeeDaBezt

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2006

Amazing work!

I love this game! I have 3 level 60s in the World Of Warcraft,so i kno the game. but this shit is really kool! Its got a lotta things from WoW! It's almost the same :)