Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


BraveDBraveD

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 18, 2006

Had Potential

There was a lot of potential for this. I had problems with the controls. Couldn't click or jump.



MindcleanerMindcleaner

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 24, 2007

It's o.k

i liked the game it was jsut really short



WorldWalker128WorldWalker128

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 9, 2009

Okay...he gave a dagger, but...

how do I equip it???

also, if this is supposed to be WoW based...I can't really give an opinion of how accurate it is since I don't play it (From lack of funds for the fee)



TheRestartTheRestart

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 18, 2009

Bored

A little boring. But it is fun to play in the POV of a murlok.



SirChronosSirChronos

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 16, 2006

nice

that was pretty good, but it just seemed to take too long to kill normal enemies, I found it got tedious very fast. And also the music was too repetetive


People find this review helpful!
un-mediocre responds:

Thanks for the review.