Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


Worldtour6Worldtour6

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2008

AMAZING

this game pwns! especially the secret area, (btw in the area you can unlock a weapon that can deal 1-???k damage and sellk tyhat weapon for 33 gold!



ratz108ratz108

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2006

W00T

AWESOME, CANT W8 TO PLAY PART 2 !!!!!



Rose-PoetRose-Poet

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2006

OUTSTANDInG!

fantastic game!
lol! i remember murlocz! so easy to kill!
best rpg on newgrounds! best free online rpg iv played!


People find this review helpful!

MarcelthedogMarcelthedog

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2006

This is the greatest flash ever! So good i love it

its got good graphics and it has everything i wont and a adventure flash needs
p.s.I ecpect a seqaul to the game
p.s.I love world of warcraft



SpiritJointSpiritJoint

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2006

nice

OMG LOL THIS IS HILLIRIOUS for WoW junkies its nice to play while the weekly update is on its really fun but u should make it more interactive like no just 1 screen more like a WoW kinda look like a semi-over head look and some really cool items that show on the murloc but other then that this is really GOOD game


un-mediocre responds:

Thanks for the comments :)