Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


ThorngodlyThorngodly

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2006

Awesome ! seriously.. :O

I am amazed on how people cxan create such adictive game man! I had so much fun and can't wait for the next chapter:P hehe Keep doing great work like that!:)


un-mediocre responds:

Thank you! :)


hippl5hippl5

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

This kicks so much ass!

Graphics: Where did you get those 3D models?

Style: I like the story, can't want for the second one. The game is pretty balanced.

Sound: Perfectly fits World of Warcraft.

Killing the Final Final boss in the hidden area is completely worth it! That weapon makes you so powerful, nothing stands a chance.


People find this review helpful!

izzenhoffizzenhoff

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2006

good but im having a problem

cant tell if its supposed to be loading or not but when i go to fight 'princess' i cant get on the boat, just has the same screen saying it may take a couple min, otherwise its a very welldone game, id just like to finish it! ;P


un-mediocre responds:

You have to select either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes". He isn't saying anything, you have to choose one. Thanks for the comments!


RofNsadRofNsad

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

This was EXCELLENT!

And please do the sequel soon! Wanna kill that bastard!



bleach1001bleach1001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

how

do we get to v1.2?