Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


tuo589tuo589

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

I agree with the commentator under my comment it is DA-BOMB



GamerGirl222GamerGirl222

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

This game is so awesome! I've played it since I was 10! This game has been around for a while and it's still beast!!



BorisNakamuraBorisNakamura

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

Boring game. But less boring than WoW. But i give you 4.5 Stars for FF8 and The Pillows :D



DungeonMaster435DungeonMaster435

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

Murloc is a very nice game. It shows a simple story, but I let that slide because it's a flash game. The biggest problem with this game would probably be the grinding. It is extremely tedious to have to go back and forth between 2 screens lookin for 10 wolves or whatever it is you need to kill. I do like that you chose this race though as the protagonist, very original. Typical tbs fighting, nothing too bad. But the biggest success in this game is how closely it resembles the real W.O.W. So balancing the goods and bads I give it a 4, I only wrote about the biggest stuff though, enough little things make an effect too.


People find this review helpful!

ahmadansarahmadansar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2012

Good Game. this murloc is in warcraft III