Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


crisomcrisom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

awsome

rwararbablleellwar


People find this review helpful!
un-mediocre responds:

Aaaaaughibbrgubugbugrguburgle!


IronSpikeIronSpike

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

Nice

Quite the piece of work.
Beat it in a little over an hour. Including the extra Darkmoon Challenge.
A couple things to note are that it appears to be near impossible to beat the gnoll mage without pummel locks.
Also i found health began to scale a little too drastically around lvl 6-7.
At level 10 i had slightly above 50% the health the level 60 had.
And when you fight the level 60 the second time, after gaining his hand of ragnaros, he appeared to only have 600-700 health instead of the 4900 he had the first time. After equipping the new weapon I 1 hit him....


un-mediocre responds:

Oooh, didn't notice that. It's been fixed! Thanks for the comments :)


TarracenturyTarracentury

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

holy shit

this rules. The best flash ever


un-mediocre responds:

Thanks ^-^


cpalakacpalaka

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

this was awesome!

this was really good, especially for a newgrounds flash rpg


un-mediocre responds:

Thank you :D


Dusty-GorillaDusty-Gorilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

Brilliant

As a beloved WoW player myslef, I salute you! One problem though. The music can get a bit repetitive.


un-mediocre responds:

Thanks :) Yes, I hate those damn loops!