Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


Thespian592Thespian592

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

Great for WoW fans!

This was awesome. The detail between it and WoW was fantastic! Excelent job and I can't wait for the next part of the adventure!


un-mediocre responds:

Lots of WoW references too, try to find'em all! ;)


SorenerSorener

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

Amazing

To sum it up, this was simply awesome. I never expected anything to be this good, the graphics and style were great, and nothing was half-assed. I loved this game, almost as much as i love WoW.

-I still hate murlocs though,the little bastards never leave me alone :( -


un-mediocre responds:

Awww, they just want to cuddle. Give'm a chance ;)


devilchronodevilchrono

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

Amazing

By far one of the greatest rpg's to hit newgrounds.
I can't wait to see the sequal.


un-mediocre responds:

Thanks! :D


IonoDontCareIonoDontCare

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

wow...

om addicted to this game very nice work


un-mediocre responds:

Thank you :)


tempestofnight59tempestofnight59

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

MAKE THE SEQUAL

theres nothing like rpgs, and u made a great one, not to complicated, not to simple, complete with some humor pretty good graphics etc. WELL DONE
PLEASE RESPOND WEN U THINK THE SEQUEL WILL BE


un-mediocre responds:

Thanks :) I'm not really sure when the sequal will come out, why don't you roll over to my site. :D