Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


QueasyQueasy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

HAH 1 ring... punny



ieatu1900ieatu1900

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2013

yep



MinecraftStyleMinecraftStyle

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2013

I Um, Dont really like it. quite boring really.



suomusuomu

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 9, 2013

Ah. Long time no play. The game is just as I remembered it to be. :')
Last time I didn't know how to run, until I was almost half-trough the game. I was a kid then though.

Nostalgia. I wish there would come better attack animations though with the basic attack, etc.
Music change wouldn't be a bad thing too.


People find this review helpful!

BallisticLordBallisticLord

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2013

Didn't like being stuck in disneyland and not being able to complete the storyline because your trapped in disneyland