Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


alafosalafos

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

I think its a bit shitty :S.2/5



chrissirhcchrissirhc

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

I bet BeatBoxar can't even replicate a simple beat, but take it up the rump with ease.



BeatBoxarBeatBoxar

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 10, 2013

lame



CrimsonHillsCrimsonHills

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2013

hey fix the merchant bug! it wont let me close out of it. I cant go any further.



Jazzguy18Jazzguy18

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2013

A good soild idea and well put togther game. Could do with some music change sometimes but good game eitherway.