Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


LordArsenicLordArsenic

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

A great reflection of some of the fun aspects of Vanilla World of Warcraft.



LN1012LN1012

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2014

this is cool,awesome and amazing!but i do love games where i can look around, were i what to go...like The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess!



25yuke25yuke

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2013

it´s good game,it´s word of warcraft



DeRoZeRDeRoZeR

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2013

Played LOOOOOONG time ago, this remind me wow, my first mmorpg love.
thank you dude!


People find this review helpful!

ChirrungasoChirrungaso

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2013

I love it O_O

It´s my favorite game