Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


The-Virus-CBThe-Virus-CB

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

loved it

the save capability is an exelent feature. saved me from the evil that is school. the gollem spoof was an interesting twist.



melandramelandra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

good job!!!!!!

I realy enjoyed this game the only this I didn't like was that the colbolt mage's mana didn't decrease at all that I dont realy find fair but other than that good job!!!!!!!!
Melandra
(A WOW Player)



AzureLordAzureLord

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

huh?

It has potential, but it got too repetative.



Retrohippie4lifeRetrohippie4life

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

Nice!

Wow this rocked! I've seen this one before, but didn't feel like checking it out, cuz most RPG's suck. This one was really cool!

Keep up the good work!



Aburame-KenshinAburame-Kenshin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

THIS WOULD AND SHOULD BE A GREAT MMORPG SOONER!!

MMORPG(Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game) This should be(but please don't make top-up cards if you will make this MMORPG). The graphics is soooo great, your style is unique, the sounds very very nearly"ROCKS", violence is balanced, interactivity is perfect, and the HUMOR is. . . you could kill a higher-leveled enemy than you do. Many reviewers enjoy this too much! (check out how MANY reviews you've got) So we've been looking forward to any other games you will make. A SEQUEL maybe, this game rocks and. . . did you also made a download of this game???