Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


geforce-101geforce-101

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2006

Brilliant

I have to say this is one of the best flash ive played so far, i hope to see a murloc rpg 2 soon or something, ive already killed sirah and got 33 gold :) but i cant continue killing anything else.. :(


People find this review helpful!

ELITE-101ELITE-101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2006

awsome

great game perfect in all ways my only problem is the combat it could be speed up allittle and you really did that WoW thing good start out getting 10 peoces of meat ah doesn't matter what your clase or race is that's your first quest sadly.


People find this review helpful!

nattycakes131nattycakes131

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2006

Addicting and awsome

i got addicted to this game for hours even after i beat it i still played in that one town at the end just to get to lvl 20.You should come out with another game like this only with more abilities and more items.It could have used more items.



DeathviewDeathview

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2006

Love it!

Man brilliant. Spent quite a qhile playing through all of that. Used to play WoW (hijacked my bros account lol) but i got lvl 24 with a 10 day trial :P (during school days, so half of my time was taken up by the EVIL that is school) i don't wanna get back into WoW just yet cos it would definately ruin my chances of getting good grades lol. Too addictive. BUT you brought relief to me lol, simple good fun game which only takes 1 or 2 hours of your time. Thank you for making this! lol it has eased my WoW needs ^_^ Hope to see youi making more along the same sorta line :D



TomeeDaBeztTomeeDaBezt

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2006

Amazing work!

I love this game! I have 3 level 60s in the World Of Warcraft,so i kno the game. but this shit is really kool! Its got a lotta things from WoW! It's almost the same :)