Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


BlaspherionBlaspherion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2006

I just love this.

I think this games awesome. Are you making another one? I'd play it in a heartbeat.



MechanicalAnimalMechanicalAnimal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2006

Just awsome!

This game is great, I love the rpg elements, too bad u can't see ur weapons and armor, of course that might look goofy 2. There needs 2 b a 2nd 1 and longer than the 1st.


People find this review helpful!
un-mediocre responds:

You can see your weapons when attacking in the latest version of the game. It has a lot more features as well, play it on my site! I couldn't port it to NG because certain features won't work.


VizerJVizerJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2006

GREAT!!!

Man, I really love thoses Murloc, and I find this RPG based on them. LOLLL. I think the game was much longuer :(. But I enjoy it like nothing else :P:P. Make more options for the next one.

Great JOB!!!



RevaskiRevaski

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2006

man!

You guys should really try hard to make the continuing one. This is the best game based on Warcraft ever! (Actually, this is the only game made about Warcraft anyway.)


People find this review helpful!
un-mediocre responds:

Thanks! This was a one-man job btw. A very very bored man ;)


geforce-101geforce-101

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2006

Brilliant

I have to say this is one of the best flash ive played so far, i hope to see a murloc rpg 2 soon or something, ive already killed sirah and got 33 gold :) but i cant continue killing anything else.. :(


People find this review helpful!