Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


DarthlordDarthlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2006

all good except for one thing...

...i can't get to the princess place!every time i try to get there murk just says give me a minute. Then i waited for 10 minutes and nothing happened!Is that technical difficalty or my computer's fault?


People find this review helpful!

xizor-argusxizor-argus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2006

A bucket of fun

This game is great fun, and just enough in-jokes and references to keep me in stitches. Like some have said before me, combat gets a little slow, but that's minor.

The only complaint I have is the sound. It gets repetitive. FAST. I had to turn my headphones off by the time I hit level 10, only turning it back on to hear the murlocs talk occasionally. However, that does not affect the actual playablitiy one iota.

In summation, overlooking the sound, I enjoied this heartily. Continue making flash, sir.



Bratbuddy1Bratbuddy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2006

THis is a AAAAAAAAWSOOOOOOOME GAME!!!!

I loved this game, but i did get stuck on fagnus, but i figured out a trick to beat him, when you are fighting him use pummle, then attack, if you run low on energy, then you use so magic dust you can buy, just do that, and he can't get one single blow out on you!



zeritualzeritual

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

cool game but,...

i cant get past the part where you have to fight fagnus the mage.when he gets like 150 life or something a little higher,he always heals himself,and when he has 500 full health he still took life from me!!!he's a d-head.other then that, greeeeeaaaattttt gameeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!m
ake a 2nd one!!



Andymac175Andymac175

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2006

Noooooo that damned level 60 pally lamed me again!

i liked it, except for that cheep pally bastard that comes by and owns you 40x in a row all day untill he gets bored and logs off. maybe im having wow flashbacks? eh nice job neway


People find this review helpful!