Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


CraazzyPlayerCraazzyPlayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

HEY!!!!!!!!!!!

to beat the mage(must have loads of magic dust to recover mp)Freeze him to stop his attacks.Only attack him!



dragonsowrddragonsowrd

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

=D (don't say it, I know it's cheesy)

This game was well put togeter, I loved it. The only problem is that I couln't seem to beat the mage guy his so f#cking tough, especily when he god d#mn healed him self.



andyopusandyopus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

this must've taken SO long!

well done! i loved it. i thought i might get bored after a few minutes; it's not often a newgrounds RPG keeps me interested for the entire game. but before i knew it, i had completed the game. i was a little disappointed to think that i'll lose all my stats for the sequel, but it's all good fun. overall, fantastic, and well done on your accreditation on the telly. :)



mustepullomustepullo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2006

Good game :)

This was a nice play, haven't been able to try the new version, which is probably longer. The only thing I wished for was more quests. It ended very soon and leveling took long. Otherwise it was addicting, spent some time playing it :)



castigatecastigate

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

ok but needs to be improved

this game is addictive and fun (while world is down of course ;D). until u come to fagnus the mage who constantly heals like only a noob could. WHO THE HELL HAD THIS IDEA?!?!? its crap and should be improved for next time around