Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


elephent21elephent21

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2006

PLEASE MAKE A SECOND AND THIRD! I AGREE WITH HEROJ

PLEASE MAKE A SECOND AND THIRD! I AGREE WITH HEROJEEN. THIS IS A GREAT GAME!



pyrimid-headpyrimid-head

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2006

great

good but at drakmor fair i cant go any where i did the challeng what now



herojeenherojeen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

another game

make a part 2!I love this game!include new spells, better weapons,armor and harder bosses.the faster its made the better,trust me!


People find this review helpful!

games2263games2263

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

AMAZING

I dont know how any one can make a game this good. I mean the way you made this game if you could keep it up you could make games for blizzard liek this on a console it was super addictivre and time flew while i played i am addicted.


People find this review helpful!

CraazzyPlayerCraazzyPlayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

HEY!!!!!!!!!!!

to beat the mage(must have loads of magic dust to recover mp)Freeze him to stop his attacks.Only attack him!