Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


Sonicshadow9Sonicshadow9

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2011

Only if the game have.............

If you just made the enemies that can use healing and strong attacks making their SP gets low, the game will be better, we can't win easily on these kinds of monsters.



animalsaveranimalsaver

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

this mage is so annoying he always use "heal"!

wut 2 do? :/



Mal-MikeMal-Mike

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

Probably the best RPG on Newgrounds

You did a very good job, and I have nothing to say but good job. It was a fun play through, and I would actually play it again if I were board enough.



juggernought666juggernought666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Rat Mage

I was only level 9 when i faced him, and he used heal alot, but he mosly used the firebolt one. after i ran out of mana he stopped using the heal and just went offencive, not sure if this will help but save before fighting him and give it a try, use all your mana in offence and just attack from there, he didnt get me below 50%



MikhailzeusMikhailzeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Infinite mana???

uuhhh i got problems with fagnus the mage... why is he always healing? and his mana bar wont drain D: when u fix this problem i"m sure to give a 10