Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


sonicrulez12312sonicrulez12312

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 8, 2012

[Content Deleted]

what happened to the save button? it shown up that it had no files,im not an idiot.


People find this review helpful!

lewisstonehouse09lewisstonehouse09

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

i was enjoying that

i completed it then it made me fight all the bosses and some loin cloth douche twice, then wouldn't let me continue leveling up (i ended up at level 11) with the end guy's weapon it was easy to defeat him the second time, on the first go it took ages but was still easy even though he's level 60 because all he did was flex his pecks at me and laugh when i stabbed him with the wolf fang thing.. the goblin at darkmoon faire just keeps saying "wow your either really leet or you've hacked this" wich im neither.

over all i enjoyed the fuck out of this flash game and was sad to see it end.



tybo4godtybo4god

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

i love it

awesome



Sonicshadow9Sonicshadow9

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2011

Only if the game have.............

If you just made the enemies that can use healing and strong attacks making their SP gets low, the game will be better, we can't win easily on these kinds of monsters.



animalsaveranimalsaver

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

this mage is so annoying he always use "heal"!

wut 2 do? :/