Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


butterscotch66butterscotch66

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

Great

its great but on my android you cant save because your not logged in anyone know how to log in on my android when its a flash game



IchopyouIchopyou

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

love this game

i remember playing this game when i was in primary school
brings lots of good memorys



Dragonsrose248Dragonsrose248

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

Very Cool, Very Awesome

For a game that's coming up on 6 yrs of age I have to say I really love this game. When I first found it I wasn't even a member of the site XD I've never played WoW in my life so I don't know much about the Murloc.

Even with that I found this game very intriguing and joined newgrounds because of this game ^w^ I must thank you very much for making such an incredible game. Please continue such awesome games like this one.



PleadTheFifthPleadTheFifth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2012

Awesome

Great game, very fun. But it needs a longer storyline i wanna play more


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2012

Fantastic!

While I'm generally not a fan of these kinds of games, I simply had to love this. This is one of the most authentic looking fan made tributes to "World Of Warcraft" I have ever seen! It seems to be just like something you would see in a professional MMORPG. You deserve your millions of views because this piece has great relevance to this website. The music is also pretty stylistic. Now, onto the gameplay.

While I can't really get into games like this that much, you certainly arose my interest. It was just so cool to see all of these guys wandering around in this unique world. It's the kind of game where you learn it as you go along. I love how there's a lot of features, but it isn't that confusing. It's a good start for someone not good at these kinds of games, like me.