Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2012

Fantastic!

While I'm generally not a fan of these kinds of games, I simply had to love this. This is one of the most authentic looking fan made tributes to "World Of Warcraft" I have ever seen! It seems to be just like something you would see in a professional MMORPG. You deserve your millions of views because this piece has great relevance to this website. The music is also pretty stylistic. Now, onto the gameplay.

While I can't really get into games like this that much, you certainly arose my interest. It was just so cool to see all of these guys wandering around in this unique world. It's the kind of game where you learn it as you go along. I love how there's a lot of features, but it isn't that confusing. It's a good start for someone not good at these kinds of games, like me.



sonicrulez12312sonicrulez12312

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 8, 2012

[Content Deleted]

what happened to the save button? it shown up that it had no files,im not an idiot.


People find this review helpful!

lewisstonehouse09lewisstonehouse09

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

i was enjoying that

i completed it then it made me fight all the bosses and some loin cloth douche twice, then wouldn't let me continue leveling up (i ended up at level 11) with the end guy's weapon it was easy to defeat him the second time, on the first go it took ages but was still easy even though he's level 60 because all he did was flex his pecks at me and laugh when i stabbed him with the wolf fang thing.. the goblin at darkmoon faire just keeps saying "wow your either really leet or you've hacked this" wich im neither.

over all i enjoyed the fuck out of this flash game and was sad to see it end.



tybo4godtybo4god

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

i love it

awesome



Sonicshadow9Sonicshadow9

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2011

Only if the game have.............

If you just made the enemies that can use healing and strong attacks making their SP gets low, the game will be better, we can't win easily on these kinds of monsters.