Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


link-the-stinklink-the-stink

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

Great game man.



darakadaraka

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 19, 2012

HORRIBLE!!!!



SapphireRuneSapphireRune

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

much more better then WoW, i dont even know what a Murloc is and now im dreaming about me being one! :D


People find this review helpful!

WeekendbossWeekendboss

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Cool game bro. Needs less murlocs.



BestRichard2289BestRichard2289

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

I think I'm going to play this forever than world of warcraft.