Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2006 | 6:21 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You can play the updated version with the Stranglethorn Fever expansion here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574187

I've always wanted to play a Murloc on World of Warcraft, but I knew that wasn't going to happen... So I created my own game! I've been secretly developing an RPG engine for months, which includes:

20 Talents,
50+ Items,
Lots of enemies to battle,
Lots of areas to explore,
And a fully developed storyline!

Over 1 hour of gameplay, this is a full RPG developed on Flash. If you're not into RPGs, please consider the work put into this game when you vote. WARNING: You must have Flash Player 8!

*NOTE: Most people think the game froze when you get the message "Yes I'm ready, Give me a few minutes" The game did NOT freeze. Kagle is asking you if you're ready. You should click on either "Yes, I'm ready" or "Give me a few minutes."

Controls (available in-game):
A and D or Arrows to move Left and Right
Hold Control to run.
Use Spacebar to interact.

*Updates*
15/03/2006 - Fixed minor bug regarding the hidden challenge.
16/03/2006 - Fixed another minor bug regarding the hidden challenge! (silly typos)

Reviews


NeoluceNeoluce

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

pretty nice game, sat trough the whole thing including the darkmoon event, which makes me wonder, what's that 1337 deal about, i don't get it. either way sad it's this short, i had fun playing this little fishfrog thing, whatever it is. i had a few issues here and there considering this is supposed to be an rpg and the level of the monsters goes up no matter where you are, if you are weak and need to backtrack to get a bit stronger, u are pretty fucked cus the monsters are pretty much always your level. other than that it was pretty credible, the story is nice, the fights a bit boring and long winded, even if you are strong enough to beat an opponent who does very little damage to you, it'll still take you ages to kill it cus u don't do much damage either, its pretty much just spamming attack. the goblin was fun in that retrospect. also the backgrounds fight sequences and characters look pretty sweet, especially the movement in the backgrounds when u are fighting (flowing water for example). anyway i had fun with this, my only regret is that i cant continue playing this, or start over "with" that sulfuras lol



link-the-stinklink-the-stink

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

Great game man.



darakadaraka

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 19, 2012

HORRIBLE!!!!



SapphireRuneSapphireRune

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

much more better then WoW, i dont even know what a Murloc is and now im dreaming about me being one! :D


People find this review helpful!

WeekendbossWeekendboss

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Cool game bro. Needs less murlocs.