Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2006 | 6:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 15, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 15, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update! Yeah this is probably about a year too late, but apparently I've never updated the version on Newgrounds. This has a lot of fixes carried over from World 2, and some re-timing code, so for the first time ever, if you have a fast enough computer, the game will run at 30 fps, instead of around 20. FINALLY.

Warning! You must have Flash Player 8 installed! Flash Player 9 highly recommended!

After what seemed like an eternity, Fancy Pants Man is ready for his debut. Here's my take on the classic side-scroller formula.

There's various trophies spread throughout the game from some of my old work, and from some others who I really enjoy. Special thanks to everyone and anyone who was involved in this project!

Also, visit armorgames.com, they rock. And API, his music also rocks.

Reviews


BrainGigBrainGig

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

HEy

i wuz at the first lvl and i jumped on a baddie shootin smoke to kill it. i bounced out of the screen n tt means i died.
please change this bcoz how could i bounce out of my screen when there is a wall there!

sleek animation tho. nice graphics. funny too. hahas.



bassmaster2112bassmaster2112

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 27, 2008

It's ok

This is not as good as the 1st one, but it's still a little fun. The graphics aren't so good.



RitroxRitrox

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 19, 2006

world 2

I'm not sure if others had the problem of not seeing yourself or land in world 2. it is just a blank void. great game though. simple and entertaining.



firebeast56firebeast56

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

WTF I CANT MOVE!!!



ComputerNerd12350ComputerNerd12350

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2009

Cool

world 2 is better but i gave world 1 a 5