Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2006 | 6:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 15, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 15, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update! Yeah this is probably about a year too late, but apparently I've never updated the version on Newgrounds. This has a lot of fixes carried over from World 2, and some re-timing code, so for the first time ever, if you have a fast enough computer, the game will run at 30 fps, instead of around 20. FINALLY.

Warning! You must have Flash Player 8 installed! Flash Player 9 highly recommended!

After what seemed like an eternity, Fancy Pants Man is ready for his debut. Here's my take on the classic side-scroller formula.

There's various trophies spread throughout the game from some of my old work, and from some others who I really enjoy. Special thanks to everyone and anyone who was involved in this project!

Also, visit armorgames.com, they rock. And API, his music also rocks.

Reviews


tormentlordtormentlord

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

Weird

not bad, but , of all things you could collect in a platformer like this, coins, food, presents, why'd it have to be pubes?



Judge-211Judge-211

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 16, 2006

it was ok

the sound was a little to reptitive, the graphics were so-so, it was to much like sonic, and it had a lot of glitches. but still it was pretty cool


People find this review helpful!

JaylanioJaylanio

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

Fancy Pants is awesome, but dont overdo the jump. When u hop, it goes sensitive. Other than that awesome game taken i give it 3 and a half stars for a reason, its to EASY!!!!!!



ninetailednaruto2ninetailednaruto2

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 29, 2010

...

good game, if your 8



BrainGigBrainGig

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

HEy

i wuz at the first lvl and i jumped on a baddie shootin smoke to kill it. i bounced out of the screen n tt means i died.
please change this bcoz how could i bounce out of my screen when there is a wall there!

sleek animation tho. nice graphics. funny too. hahas.