Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2006 | 6:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 15, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 15, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update! Yeah this is probably about a year too late, but apparently I've never updated the version on Newgrounds. This has a lot of fixes carried over from World 2, and some re-timing code, so for the first time ever, if you have a fast enough computer, the game will run at 30 fps, instead of around 20. FINALLY.

Warning! You must have Flash Player 8 installed! Flash Player 9 highly recommended!

After what seemed like an eternity, Fancy Pants Man is ready for his debut. Here's my take on the classic side-scroller formula.

There's various trophies spread throughout the game from some of my old work, and from some others who I really enjoy. Special thanks to everyone and anyone who was involved in this project!

Also, visit armorgames.com, they rock. And API, his music also rocks.

Reviews


sonicmaxfansonicmaxfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2012

¡YEA!



dexxa8dexxa8

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

ITS TOO LAGGY



ukyokuonjiukyokuonji

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

One of the greatest games the Internet has to offer.



strawberriemasterstrawberriemaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2012

Quite fantastic game you got here, the music is blissful and fits perfectly with the game. The platforming reminds me a lot of sonic and is handled very. Yea it's pretty easy and short but it's the fun that matters, and you nailed that.


People find this review helpful!

stinkbutt98stinkbutt98

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2012

Love stick figures. But when you add pants to stick figures and make them awesome platformers, well you just made a legendary game.