Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2006 | 6:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 15, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 15, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 15, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update! Yeah this is probably about a year too late, but apparently I've never updated the version on Newgrounds. This has a lot of fixes carried over from World 2, and some re-timing code, so for the first time ever, if you have a fast enough computer, the game will run at 30 fps, instead of around 20. FINALLY.

Warning! You must have Flash Player 8 installed! Flash Player 9 highly recommended!

After what seemed like an eternity, Fancy Pants Man is ready for his debut. Here's my take on the classic side-scroller formula.

There's various trophies spread throughout the game from some of my old work, and from some others who I really enjoy. Special thanks to everyone and anyone who was involved in this project!

Also, visit armorgames.com, they rock. And API, his music also rocks.

Reviews


Chase1002Chase1002

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2013

Good game, but the controlls feel a little slippery.
Other than that, I like it!
He runs and rolls like sonic, and jumps around like mario! :D



noodle164noodle164

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

play the 2world!



cupquake0505cupquake0505

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

love it!!!!!! freaking epic. but the freaking mouse or rat is kinda retarted. trying not to be mean, but the is reatarted. except that i think fancy pants is FREAKING SHUT YOUR CRY HOLE ICECREAM CHOCLATE EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!



1778elvis1778elvis

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 26, 2013

Fantastic game, it has always been and always will. I have wonderful memories of this game and it's only been since 2009!



1medina21medina2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2013

it is a smoth game