Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2006 | 6:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 15, 2006
  • Daily Feature March 15, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update! Yeah this is probably about a year too late, but apparently I've never updated the version on Newgrounds. This has a lot of fixes carried over from World 2, and some re-timing code, so for the first time ever, if you have a fast enough computer, the game will run at 30 fps, instead of around 20. FINALLY.

Warning! You must have Flash Player 8 installed! Flash Player 9 highly recommended!

After what seemed like an eternity, Fancy Pants Man is ready for his debut. Here's my take on the classic side-scroller formula.

There's various trophies spread throughout the game from some of my old work, and from some others who I really enjoy. Special thanks to everyone and anyone who was involved in this project!

Also, visit armorgames.com, they rock. And API, his music also rocks.

Reviews


MirgyMirgy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2006

Simply Amazing...

This game is fantastic. It is really fun to play. I like the fact that I can run up walls. The gravity in this game is very light, and it feels like you're in outer space. There seems to be some kind of bug where if I go to level 2, I won't see anything and my character will die. I'm assuming this isn't intended. But aside from that, it's fun..



WolfWingVonBloodWolfWingVonBlood

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2006

sweet

REALY GOOD GAME,one question thiugh what do you do with the sword in the stone.



C-Dawg009C-Dawg009

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2006

Great game, kept me busy.

Nice job. There are so many ways to go, when I tried to do something like this in a game of mine a while back I just got too confused. Keep it up.



VashTheImpalerVashTheImpaler

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2006

YO

i dont think the lvl bug is fixed, when i used the lvl 2 door i just ended up dying over n over till my lives ran out.



THE-Killer11THE-Killer11

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2006

Awesome That Was My Favorite Game On Ng

Awesome That Was My Favorite Game On Ng.